LALIBELA ETHIOPIA HERRFURTHSTRAßE

LALIBELA ETHIOPIA HERRFURTHSTRAßE Einfach lecker!

Online Essen bestellen

AktuelleBewertungen


4 Sterne aus 143 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen stammen von Lieferando.de Kunden, die bei Lalibela Ethiopia Herrfurthstraße bestellt haben. Möchtest du mehr erfahren? Mehr erfahren

12 Apr 2022 um 13:22 Essen ist sehr gut. Die Lieferung via Lieferando war dagegen eine Hölle. Das Essen kam am Ende KALT an und es ist ein Riesenaufwand sein Geld wiederzubekommen. Ich wünsche dem Restaurant das Beste und werde vor Ort Essen. LIEFERANDO IST SCHMUTZ!!!
27 Feb 2022 um 9:18 Super Essen, Lieferung hat ein bisschen gedauert.
19 Feb 2022 um 19:47 A little bit more injera would have been nice, but all in all the food was fantastic. I echo the comment that the packaging doesn't always hold up; I once had an incident where the food fell through the bottom of the bag on delivery.
27 Jan 2022 um 14:27 Really good food, tasty, but small portion.
21 Jan 2022 um 19:27 The salad did not come, the food was very mediocre and the portion size was rather small. No other typical Ethiopean sides were given (cheese, cabbage or pickles). Would not recommend.
13 Jan 2022 um 13:10 The food was delicious, (“combination vegetariana “ is what I had). The delivery was a little behind schedule but completely contactless and safe. Food was spilled a little but good nonetheless. Thank you!
10 Jan 2022 um 17:45 Delivery usually takes 2 hrs, sometimes longer. Packaging doesn’t hold up so usually spills food is tasty once it arrived
23 Dez 2021 um 18:33 The food tastes amazing, but I would suggest a better version of packaging. The grease was out of the aluminum plate.
25 Nov 2021 um 17:23 first time I try and it was a good choice ! "combination Balestera" is what i ordered
4 Nov 2021 um 22:47 Die Lieferung war pünktlich und das Essen war sehr sehr lecker. Es war jedoch bereits kalt und nicht scharf, obwohl ich scharf bestellt hatte.
4 Nov 2021 um 0:01 Delicious! Get the vegetarian combo platter.
3 Okt 2021 um 23:37 Bestellung wurde nach 25 Minuten Wartezeit storniert, 2. Bestellung wurde ebenfalls nach 25 Minuten Wartezeit storniert - möglicherweise nicht vom Restaurant selbst, sondern von Lieferando - sehr enttäuschend.